Skip to main content
Wynyard Composite High School

2022-23 WCHS School Community Council

Shauna Kihn - Chairperson

Iris Erickson - Vice Chairperson

Lynne Neal - Secretary/Treasurer

Trevor Otsig - Principal

Dana Stefanson - School Board Trustee

Jana Fisher - Teacher

Hayley Bodnar - Student

Karey Gerber - MAL

Tera Hunter - MAL

Murray Proznick – MAL

Kerri Carpenter - RCMP

The WCHS School Community Council is always looking for new members.  Please consider contributing to your child's educational experience in a positive, supportive way.  Successful schools are made up of more than just teachers, principals and students.  Successful schools also rely on parents and communities to help them be the best they can.  For more information, contact the school at 554-2539.