Skip to main content
Punnichy Elementary School
Learn, Laugh, Love
School Community Council - SCC

Our SCC meets once a month to discuss events that concern the staff, students and community. Our current SCC members are:

Jocelyn Armbruster - Punnichy Elementary School Principal

Donna Nurse - Punnichy High School Principal

Debbie Lawrysyn - Vice Principal

Rhonda Laslo - President

Patricia Pratt - Vice President

Sharla Wallace - RCMP rep

Jordan Wauters - RCMP liason

Sheila Kinequon - Daystar rep