Skip to main content
Lanigan Central High School
Staff Directory

2019/2020 Staff

​​​Principal:​​

Mr. Jeff Stroeder                                

 jeffrey.stroeder@horizonsd.ca

Teachers:

Mrs. Shannon Chernishenko     

shannon.chernishenko@horizonsd.ca

Mr. Curtis Chester                       

curtis.chester@horizonsd.ca

Mrs. Kim Failler                            

kim.failler@horizonsd.ca

Mr. Michael Jordan                    

michael.jordan@horizonsd.ca

Mrs. Barb Klapak                        

barb.klapak@horizonsd.ca

Ms. Lynda Rae Schmale

Mr. Barry Mason                       

 barry.mason@horizonsd.ca

Ms. Katelynn Psovsky             

katelynn.psovsky@horizonsd.ca

Mr. Ryan Wilson                        

 ryan.wilson@horizonsd.ca

 

Secretary:

Bettyanne WIlliams                 

bettyanne.williams@horizonsd.ca

Librarian:

Michelle Hassman                  

 michelle.hassman@horizonsd.ca

Educational Assistants:

Corinne Braun

corinne.braun@horizonsd.ca

Melissa Sundholm                 

melissa.sundholm@horizonsd.ca

Sarah Negus

sarah.negus@horizonsd.ca

Patricia Rosenberger

patricia.rosenberger@horizonsd.ca

Caretakers:

Doug Snider

Shannon Worobec

Student Counselor - Amanda Baldwin

Career Counselor - Christy Baumann​