Skip to main content
Annaheim School
STAFF DIRECTORY
2021-2022 School Year

​​​​Mrs. Karma Knittig - Principal; ELA 10/11/12; Math 7
            karma.knittig@horizonsd.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Wourms - Secretary
            jennifer.wourms@horizonsd.ca
Miss Kelly Dierker - PreK/K Homeroom
            kelly.dierker@horizonsd.ca
Ms. Annah Gullacher - 1/2 Homeroom
            annah.gullacher@horizonsd.ca
Mrs. Val Rohel - 3/4 Homeroom
            valerie.rohel@horizonsd.ca
Mr. Blair Wourms - 5/6 Homeroom; Phys Ed 3-12; Math 7; Comp. 7-9
            blair.wourms@horizonsd.ca
Mrs. Sarah Novecosky - LRT; ELA 5-9
            sarah.novecosky@horizonsd.ca
Mrs. Raelene Rude - Math 8-12; Social 7-9; Health 7-9
            raelene.rude@horizonsd.ca
Mrs. Joan Bruesch - Phys Ed 1-4; Science 7-12; History 10-12; PAA 7-12
            joan.bruesch@horizonsd.ca
Mrs. Nadine Bley - Educational Assistant, Librarian
Mrs. Leslie Vanderlinde - Educational Assistant
Mrs. Charlene Choboter - Educational Assistant
Mrs. Sheree Aguilar Caretaker​